Ansprechpartner

Kontaktdaten

STRADIS-MED GmbH
Woogstraße 48
D-63329 Egelsbach
Tel:        +49 (0) 6103 70 64 22
Fax:       +49 (0) 6103 70 64 229
E-Mail:    info@remove-this.stradis-med.de 
Web:      www.stradis-med.de

 

 

Ansprechpartner


GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Jochen Kirschner
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel: +49 (0) 6103 70 64 22
E-Mail: j.kirschner@remove-this.stradis-med.de


SALES

Katja Warbende
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 61 13 066
E-Mail: k.warbende@remove-this.stradis-med.de

Marc Kirsch
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 10 00 04 84
E-Mail: m.kirsch@remove-this.stradis-med.de

 

 

INNENDIENST

Virginia Scheuner-Krawutschke
E-Mail: v.scheuner-krawutschke@remove-this.stradis-med.de

Janet Kremmers
E-Mail: j.kremmers@remove-this.stradis-med.de

 

 

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

Martin Preisler
E-Mail: martin.preisler@remove-this.stradis-med.de

 
  • DeutschEnglish